Organization

Management

Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Johann Sauseng-Weiss
President and CEO
Employees, Development, Project management, Process control, Microprocessors, PLC/HMI solutions, Training

+43 (0) 664 32 22 355
johann.sauseng-weiss@weiss-automation.at
Gerlinde Weiss
President and CEO
Finances, Organization, Training

+43 (0) 664 40 65 404
gerlinde.weiss@weiss-automation.at
Ingeborg Schiefer
Management Assistance
Organisation, Reporting

+43 (0) 699 13 00 47 05
ingeborg.schiefer@weiss-automation.at

Employees

Alois Finster
Senior project manager
Hardware planning, Service, Supervising, PLC/HMI

alois.finster@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Christoph Frühstück
Senior project manager
DI (FH) Gernot Putz
Senior project manager
Hardware planning, PLC/HMI, Process control, START UP manager

gernot.putz@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Matthias Kiedl
Project manager
PLC/HMI, Hardware planning, CAE - Comos

matthias.kiedl@weiss-automation.at
Mario Sauseng
Project manager
PLC/HMI, Process control

mario.sauseng@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Johannes Reiterer
Senior project manager, group leader
PLC/HMI, Process control

johannes.reiterer@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Emanuel Ellmer
Senior manager
PLC/HMI, Process control

emanuel.ellmer@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Christopher Bruchmann
Project manager
Ing. Franz Rubendunst
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

franz.rubendunst@weiss-automation.at
Ing. Thomas Pöttler
Project manager
PLC/HMI, Process control

thomas.poettler@weiss-automation.at
Alwin Lhotzky
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

alwin.lhotzky@weiss-automation.at
Thomas Perl
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

thomas.perl@weiss-automation.at
Stefan Neumeister
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

stefan.neumeister@weiss-automation.at
Ronald Löcker
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

ronald.loecker@weiss-automation.at
Jürgen Christian Wachter
Project engineer
PLC/HMI, Process control

juergen.wachter@weiss-automation.at